800-364-1MLC (1652)                        

Events

Listed here are events which are in process or open for registration at this time. You can view more information about each event by clicking on the event description or click register to begin the registration process.

No Event Description Start Date & Time Location:
1 SolidWorks Hands On 3D Skills Demo Friday, April 25, 2014 Oklahoma City, OK 04-25-2014 09:00 AM MLC Oklahoma City, OK
2 Oil & Gas Design: Simplify and Streamline your design process - SOLIDWORKS LUNCH SERIES Tuesday April 29, 2014 Tulsa OK (11am-1pm) Lunch 12noon 04-29-2014 11:00 AM Renaissance Hotel - Tulsa OK
3 SolidWorks Hands On 3D Skills Demo Friday, May 09, 2014 Stillwater, OK 05-09-2014 09:00 AM MLC Stillwater, OK
4 SolidWorks Hands On 3D Skills Demo Monday, June 09, 2014 Tulsa, OK 06-09-2014 09:00 AM MLC Tulsa, OK
5 SolidWorks Hands On 3D Skills Demo Monday, July 14, 2014 Oklahoma City, OK 07-14-2014 09:00 AM MLC Oklahoma City, OK
6 SolidWorks Hands On 3D Skills Demo Monday, August 11, 2014 Oklahoma City, OK 08-11-2014 09:00 AM MLC Oklahoma City, OK
7 SolidWorks Hands On 3D Skills Demo Monday, August 25, 2014 Tulsa, OK 08-25-2014 09:00 AM MLC Tulsa, OK
8 SolidWorks Hands On 3D Skills Demo Monday, September 08, 2014 Oklahoma City, OK 09-08-2014 09:00 AM MLC Oklahoma City, OK
9 SolidWorks Hands On 3D Skills Demo Monday, November 03, 2014 Oklahoma City, OK 11-03-2014 09:00 AM MLC Oklahoma City, OK
10 SolidWorks Hands On 3D Skills Demo Monday, November 17, 2014 Tulsa, OK 11-17-2014 09:00 AM MLC Tulsa, OK

Contact Us

 MLC CAD Systems
6001 West William Cannon Suite 101 Austin, TX 78749
(512) 288-8511 Local
(512) 288-8512 Fax
(800) 364-1652 Toll Free
info@mlc-cad.com

(C) Copyright 2013 MLC CAD Systems. All Rights Reserved. Legal Notices and Privacy Policy.